Composition of Booard of Director & various Committees of Board of Directors

Composition of Board of Directors

NameDesignatonMrs. Rohini G. KalyaniExecutive ChairpersonMr. Gaurishankar N. KalyaniNon-Executive DirectorMr. Viraj G. KalyaniExecutive DirectorMr. Abhijit SenIndependent DirectorMr. Pradip NadkarniIndependent DirectorMr. Adit RathiIndependent Director

Audit Committee

NameDesinationMr. Abhijit SenChairmanMr. Pradip NadkarniMemberMr. Viraj G. KalyaniMember

Designation

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name

Mr. Gaurishankar N. Kalyani Chairman
Mr. Abhijit Sen Member
Mr. Pradip Nadkarni Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

NameDesinationMr. Pradip NadkarniChairmanMr. Abhijit SenMemberMr. Gaurishankar N. KalyaniMember